Movies

An action masterclass- 9/10 (Wednesday, June 17, 2020)
Big budget epic fantasy- 7/10 (Sunday, July 26, 2020)
Cinema is life, you know- 8/10 (Sunday, August 16, 2020)
Jimmy Henderson (Director, Writer, Editor) Jean-Paul Ly (Action Director) Byron Bishop Sahajak Boonthanakit Rous Mony
Tightly executed take on the human hunt- 7/10 (Tuesday, August 25, 2020)
Weird in ways I never imagined a film could be weird- 5/10 (Wednesday, October 21, 2020)
Some creative fight choreography- 7/10 (Tuesday, June 16, 2020)
Zhang Yimou (Director, Writer) Tang Teng-Fei (Action Director) Fung Wai-Lun (Action Director) Lam Chi-Tai (Action Director)
Strikingly beautiful and poetic- 9/10 (Tuesday, June 23, 2020)
Waste of space, time and human- 1/10 (Tuesday, September 1, 2020)
Decent idea, shame about the execution- 5/10 (Friday, September 18, 2020)
Yoshihiro Nishimura (Director, Writer, Special Effects) Yoji Tanaka Yuri Kijima Eihi Shiina Yudai Yamaguchi (Producer)
One of the great works of cinema- 10/10 (Sunday, May 10, 2020)