Movies

Li Wei (Director) Guo Yong (Action Director) Max Zhang Geng Le Xia Meng Jiang Luxia Liu Hua Liu Fengchao Feng Lei Zhu Shimao Li Meng (Writer) Zhong Shuo (Cinematographer) Chang Zheng (Soundtrack)
Pretty good mainland wuxia (Wednesday, April 17, 2024)
Nearly a classic (Friday, March 31, 2023)
Gloryhallastoopid (Monday, April 10, 2023)
Weak by Zhang Yimou standards (Sunday, April 30, 2023)
Another action masterclass (Monday, August 14, 2023)
Glory fades (Thursday, October 12, 2023)
Another adorable slice of assassination (Saturday, March 2, 2024)
New but not necessarily improved (Tuesday, December 6, 2022)
You won't forget you've watched it (Monday, December 12, 2022)
Just what the doctor ordered (Sunday, March 26, 2023)