Movies

Black, Black, Black (Saturday, April 26, 2003)
Tightly executed take on the human hunt (Tuesday, August 25, 2020)
Not a film about a vampire (Thursday, August 13, 2020)
Great fun, Chilean Grindhouse style (Wednesday, July 28, 2021)
Zhang Yimou (Director, Writer) Tang Teng-Fei (Action Director) Fung Wai-Lun (Action Director) Lam Chi-Tai (Action Director) Ku Huen-Chiu (Action Director) Zheng Kai Betty Sun Li Deng Chao Wang Qian-Yuan Zhao Xiao-Ding (Cinematographer) Lao Zi (Soundtrack)
Strikingly beautiful and poetic (Tuesday, June 23, 2020)
Big budget epic fantasy (Sunday, July 26, 2020)
When I buy an animal I treat it as I wish (Saturday, April 3, 2021)
Another gem from Shunji Iwai (Sunday, May 30, 2021)
Clarence Fok (Director) Donnie Yen (Action Director, Actor) Andy On Jing Tian Zhang Han-Yu Terence Yin Ngai Sing Pau Hei-Ching Frankie Ng Ken Lo Wang Xiao-Zhu (Writer) Qin Shuang (Writer) Chan Tai-Li (Writer) Szeto Kam-Yuen (Writer) Peter Pau (Cinematographer) Kenny Lam (Cinematographer) Choi Sung-Fai (Cinematographer) Dou Peng (Soundtrack)
Yeah... it's not good (Monday, July 12, 2021)
Empty spectacle (Saturday, September 11, 2021)