Movies from 2002

view all movies
Slick action thriller with iffy script- 7/10 (Thursday, May 17, 2012)
Mani Ratnam (Director)
Powerful- 9/10 (Wednesday, May 23, 2012)
Not recommended. (Tuesday, May 22, 2012)
Tsui Hark (Director, Producer) Yuen Wo-Ping (Action Director) Yuen Bun (Action Director) Andy On Tobin Bell Traci Lords
Utter junk- 2/10 (Sunday, January 26, 2003)
Thanks, but you can keep it- 2/10 (Sunday, October 13, 2002)
Entertaining horror-comedy (Friday, May 25, 2012)
Wonderfully original- 10/10 (Saturday, December 14, 2002)
Lesbians in prison- 7/10 (Thursday, May 24, 2012)
Hmmm- 5/10 (Tuesday, March 19, 2002)
Interesting- 7/10 (Sunday, April 14, 2002)