Movies from Hong Kong

view all movies
Wong Kar-Wai (Director, Writer, Producer) Tung Wai (Action Director) Tony Leung Chiu-Wai Zhang Ziyi Faye Wong Gong Li
Largely a waste of time for all concerned- 4/10 (Friday, July 29, 2005)
Recommended- 8/10 (Sunday, January 8, 2006)
Astonishing or Confusing?- 5/10 (Wednesday, May 18, 2005)
Nearly a great film- 7/10 (Tuesday, March 1, 2005)
Gay Triad Comedy with wacky action = a winner- 8/10 (Thursday, April 15, 2004)
Good entertaining cinema, HK style- 7/10 (Sunday, April 10, 2005)
Messy but enjoyable (Friday, July 15, 2005)
Entertaining- 8/10 (Thursday, October 13, 2005)
Zhang Yimou (Director) Ching Siu-Tung (Action Director) Zhang Ziyi Takeshi Kaneshiro Andy Lau Bill Kong (Producer)
Beautiful to look at- 7/10 (Tuesday, October 12, 2004)
Interesting, if somewhat compromised- 6/10 (Wednesday, July 14, 2004)